top of page


Travels from U.S , U.K , Canada and EU , among many others do not need a visa to travel to Morocco.  provided they have a passport of usually six months validity. 

Countries that do not require a visa to enter Morocco 

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Congo*, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Greece, Guinea*, Hong Kong (a stay limited to 30 days), Hungary (a stay limited to 30 days), Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Mali*, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America.

*These countries require an Electronic Authorisation (AEVM)

If you are a citizen of a country not mentioned above, you may be required to apply for a Morocco visa at your nearest embassy/consulate/visa centre.

How to apply for a Morocco Visa.

1. Visit Morocco's consular website for more information on visa types and requirements

2. Fill out all forms and gather all of the required documentation to obtain a Morocco visa

3. Contact your local Moroccan embassy or consulate to submit your documents and continue the process

4. Pay your visa processing fee and wait to hear the results of your application.

This is the link of the electronic visa (E-visa)

bottom of page